KTWG AM800 RADIO
 
 

Plaza De Espana, Hagatna, Guam

Plaza De Espana Front Gate: 

The Plaza de Espaņa, located in central Hagatna, was the location of the Governors Palace during the Spanish occupation. Most of the palace was destroyed during the shelling of Hagatna during the retaking of Guam in World War II by the Americans from the Japanese Imperial Army occupation. There are three structures still standing including the three-arch gate to Almacen (Arsena), the azotea or back porch, and the Chocolate House.



Links to Other Sites

Christian Links:

Billy Graham Ministries

Trans World Radio--An international shortwave and satellite Christian broadcasting organization's website......see also ministry links for a wide variety of missionary resources around the globe.

Christian Education--Click on link to see an extensive campus listing of accredited Bible Colleges offering faith-based programs and gives helpful career insight to those who feel called to ministry.

Program Links:

Adventures in Odyssey… www.whitsend.org

All 4 One Music… www.All4onemusic.org

The Alternative with Tony Evans…www.tonyevans.org

Back To Genesis and Science, Scripture & Salvation … www.icr.org

Christian Working Woman… www.christianworkingwoman.org

The Connection with Skip Heitzeg…www.connectiononline.org

Creation Moments ... www.creationmoments.com

Cross Rhythms… www.crossrhythms.co.uk

Encounter…www.olford.org

Family Life Today… www.familylife.com

Focus On The Family and James Dobson Family Commentary…www.focusonthefamily.com

Homeword with Jim Burns…www.youthbuilders.com

How To Manage Your Money ... www.cfcministry.org

In Touch… www.intouch.org

Insight For Living and Insights… www.insight.org

Joni and Friends… www.joniandfriends.org

Key Life…www.keylife.org

Lighten Up with Ken Davis… www.kendavis.com

Love Worth Finding…www.lwf.com

Lutheran Vespers… www.elca.org/lv/

Mediator…www.mastermediaintl.org/mediator_radio.html

Mom Sense… www.mops.org

Moody Presents… www.mbn.org/programs

Movie Guide… www.movieguide.org

My Utmost for His Highest, Words To Live By, Our Daily Bread and Discover The Word and Sports Spectrum….www.rbc.org

On Track… www.familynet.org

The Passion of Christ…www.hispassionforyou.com

Patch the Pirate… www.patchthepirate.org

Precepts with Kay Arthur… www.precept.org

Proclaimwww.proclaim.mbn.org

SimpleTruth.....www.bayviewguam.com

Thru The Bible… www.ttb.org

Truth For Life with Alistair Begg…www.truthforlife.org

Turning Point ...www.turningpointradio.org

Upwords... www.maxlucado.com

Walk In The Word ...www.walkintheword.com

We Kids… www.wekids.org

Wonderful Words of Life… www.salvationarmyusa.org

Word For Today… www.thewordfortoday.org

Word With You… www.hutchcraft.com

20 The Countdown Magazine…www.20countdown.com



To contact us:
1868 Halsey Drive, Piti, Guam  96910
Phone: (671) 477-KTWG, Fax: (671) 477-6411
Email: am800guam@gmail.com
webservant@ktwg.com